RMEB Members

Updated March 2017

Name

County

e-mail

 Type

Will Purvis

Blue Earth

will.purvis@co.blueearthcountymn.gov

Member

Mark Piepho

Blue Earth

mark.piepho@co.blueearthcountymn.gov

Alternate

Dennis Potter

Brown 

district5@co.brown.mn.us

Member

Anton Berg

Brown 

district2@co.brown.mn.us

Alternate

Tom Appel

Cottonwood

Tom.Appel@co.cottonwood.mn.us

Member

Kevin Stevens

Cottonwood

Kevin.stevens@co.cottonwood.mn.us

Alternate

Tom Warmka

Fairbault

tjwarmka@bevcomm.net

Member

Greg Young

Fairbault

furland802@bevcomm.net

Alternate

Glen Mathiason

Freeborn

glenmath@fontiernet.net

Member

Christopher Shoff

Freeborn

christopher.shaff@co.freeborn.mn.us

Alternate

Don Wachal

Jackson

don.wachal@co.jackson.mn.us

Member

James (Jim) Eigenberg

Jackson

james.eigenberg@co.jackson.mn.us

Alternate

Mic VanDeVere 

Lincoln

mikelv@hotmail.com

Member

Corey Sik

Lincoln

 

Alternate

Steve Ritter

Lyon

swritter1@gmail.com

Member

Gary Crowley

Lyon

 

Alternate

Steve Flohrs

Martin

steve.flohrs@co.martin.mn.us 

Member

Kathy Smith

Martin

kathy.smith@co.martin.mn.us

Alternate

Tim Gabrielson

Mower

tim.gabrielson@co.mower.mn.us

Member

Gerald Magnus

Murray

gmagnus@co.murray.mn.us

Member

Jim Jens

Murray

jjens@co.murray.mn.us

Alternate

Gene Metz

Nobles

gmetz@co.nobles.mn.us

Member

Matt Widboom

Nobles

mwidboom@co.nobles.mn.us

Alternate

Dan Wildermuth

Pipestone

dan.wildermuth@co.pipestone.mn.us

Member

Bruce Kooiman

Pipestone

blkooiman@iw.net

Alternate

Dennis Groebner

Redwood

dennis_g@co.redwood.mn.us

Member

Lon Walling

Redwood

Lon_w@co.redwood.mn.us

Alternate

Robert Fox

Renville

BobF@renvillecountymn.com

Member

Rick Schmidt

Renville

ricks@renvillecountymn.com

Alternate

Gary Overgaard

Rock

gary.overgaard@co.rock.mn.us

Member

Greg Burger

Rock

greg.burger@co.rock.mn.us

Alternate

Gary Kruggel

Sibley 

garyk@co.sibley.mn.us

Member

Joy Cohrs

Sibley 

JoyC@co.sibley.mn.us

Alternate

Scott Sanders

Watonwan 

scottsanders@myclearwave.net

Member

Kathleen Svalland

Watonwan 

hcrockett1@frontiernet.net

Alternate

 

 

 

Rural Minnesota Energy Board | 2401 Broadway Avenue, Slayton, MN 56172 | Phone: 507-836-8547, Fax: 507-836-8866